Event Organizers

Moreton Bay Regional Council

Moreton Bay Region has 12 divisions. All residents elect a Mayor plus a Councillor to represent their division for a four year term. Select a Councillor for more information, including the area covered by their division, register of interests and newsletter. Search using My Area to find your local Councillor.